Life is so unpredictable. We never know what will happen the next moment. But what if you can send messages for future in advance? Have you ever wondered; how would it be saving memories for the future? Wouldn’t it be great?
The Memories app is answer for all the above questions. Yes, all the above-mentioned aspects are covered by this app.
This is an app for future messaging. Through this app you can send messages for future, today. In-short it is your time capsule.
TYPES OF MESSAGES:
- Voice Message
This app is compatible with both:
- Android devices.
- Apple devices.
The services offered by this app for free include:
- 3 Personal timelines.
- Future messaging.
- 1 GB of storage space.
- Personal Vault.
How to send a future message via the app:
Here is a stepwise guide on how one can send future message through this app.
- Get the app: This app can be downloaded from Google play store for Android devices and App store in case of Apple devices.
- Sign up: Once the app is downloaded, one has to sign up with the details asked for.
- Log in: After signing up, one can log in via login credentials.
- Record: After log in, one can record the message to be delivered in the form of text, image or video.
- Address the message: Once the message is recorded, one has to mention the recipient’s contact number or Email id to which the message has to be delivered.
- Add the date: The date of future on which the message is to be delivered has to be mentioned.
That’s it, you are all done.
This future message service is free of cost. The customer is charged nothing for using the service.
Where are these messages stored?
All the recorded messages are stored at AWS (Amazon Web Services) platform till the time of delivery.
The app uses 2048-bit encryption.
The app is free. But it comes with two paid upgrade options. They are:
- The Plus upgrade option is most popular among available options. It is suitable for those who need extra storage. It comes with 5 GB of storage space and 10 personal timelines. Moreover, it comes with a 90 days free trial option. The amount charged for this upgrade is 2.99$ per month.
- The Premium upgrade option is best for families and groups. It comes with unlimited personal timelines and unlimited storage space. The amount charged for this upgrade is 6.99$ per month.
What if the app shuts down permanently?
In this case, all the messages that are left unsent will be delivered to the respective recipients. They will also be enough time to download the messages.